Standorte in Ihrer Nähe

Hamburg Standort

Team

Bilal Babbili

Partner

Fon +49 (0)40 88889 223
Fax +49 (0)40 88889 44223

bilal.babbili@mayflower-capital.de

Niels Hansen

Partner

Fon +49 (0)40 88889 494
Fax +49 (0)40 88889 44494

niels.hansen@mayflower-capital.de

Astrid Houillon

Assistentin

Fon +49 (0)40 88889 - 111

astrid.houillon@mayflower-capital.de

Clarissa Krüger

Assistentin

Fon +49 (0)40 88889 413
Fax +49 (0)40 88889 44413

clarissa.krueger@mayflower-capital.de

Philippe Lavies

Partner

Fon +49 (0)40 8888 9227
Fax +49 (0)40 8888 944 227

philippe.lavies@mayflower-capital.de

Felix Paape

Partner

Fon +49 (0)40 88889 432
Fax +49 (0)40 88889 44432

felix.paape@mayflower-capital.de

Timo Petersen

Partner

Fon +49 (0)40 88889 226
Fax +49 (0)40 88889 44226

timo.petersen@mayflower-capital.de

Carina Seemann

Partner

Fon +49 (0)40 88889 555
Fax +49 (0)40 88889 44555

carina.seemann@mayflower-capital.de

Lars Seemann

Partner

Fon +49 (0)40 88889 224
Fax +49 (0)40 88889 44224

lars.seemann@mayflower-capital.de

Lars Seemann bei whoFinance